Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Closed Today



We will be closed the week between Christmas and New Years.
Reopening on Monday Jan 4

Closed Today

Mon, Dec 21, 2020 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Tue, Dec 22, 2020 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Wed, Dec 23, 2020 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Thu, Dec 24, 2020 at 0:00 am
Fri, Dec 25, 2020 at 0:00 am
Sat, Dec 26, 2020 at 0:00 am
Sun, Dec 27, 2020 at 0:00 am
Mon, Dec 28, 2020 at 0:00 am
Tue, Dec 29, 2020 at 0:00 am
Wed, Dec 30, 2020 at 0:00 am
Thu, Dec 31, 2020 at 0:00 am
Fri, Jan 1, 2021 at 0:00 am
Sat, Jan 2, 2021 at Noon to 1:00 pm

Find Us

Contact Us

  • Phone: 660-438-3177
  • Email: amy@citysedgestudio.com
  • Address: 616 West Main Street
  •               Warsaw, MO. 65355
  • Shop Hours:
    Monday to Friday: 10 am - 5 pm
    Saturday: 9 am - 3 pm

Follow Us